Juan Estruch « yellow label » 1967

2.350,00

1 en stock

Vous pouvez également financer cet article!

Description

Juan Estruch est l’un des luthiers les plus vénérés d’Espagne. Bien connues parmi les musiciens sont les guitares comme celle-ci de l’époque du « yellow label ». Ils ont un son profond et riche et sont appréciés par les musiciens et les collectionneurs.
Ils sont également connus par Chet Atkins. Lorsqu’on lui a demandé peu avant sa mort laquelle de ses centaines de guitares il préférait, il a choisi sans hésitation son Juan Estruch de 1964. En fait, c’était la guitare qu’Atkins jouait tous les jours et sur laquelle il a fait plusieurs de ses  » enregistrements de sous-sol  » qui ont été trouvés après sa mort.
Comme la guitare Atkins, cette guitare date des années 60 (1967). Des incrustations de rosaces simples, mais magnifiques. Dos et éclisses en palissandre et table en épicéa, longueur d’échelle de 650 mm et largeur d’écrou de 52 mm – telles sont les caractéristiques de la guitare.
Le son se détache nettement de l' »habituel ». Vous obtenez ici un véritable instrument de maître avec un son puissant qui remplit la pièce. La guitare est très détaillée et équilibrée. A travers et à travers un son pour tomber amoureux.
De plus, la guitare est en très bon état et parfaitement ajustée. Il est livré avec son étui d’origine.

Juan Estruch “yellow label” 1967

2.350,00

1 in stock

Sie können diesen Artikel auch finanzieren!

Description

Juan Estruch is one of the venerable luthiers in Spain. Well known among the musicians are the guitars like this one from the “yellow label” period. They have a deep and rich sound and are appreciated by musicians and collectors alike.
They are also known through Chet Atkins. When asked shortly before his death which of his hundreds of guitars he most preferred, he unhesitatingly chose his 1964 Juan Estruch. In fact, this was the guitar that Atkins played daily and on which he made many of his “basement recordings” that were found after his death.
Like the Atkins guitar, this guitar is from the 60’s (1967). Simple, but beautiful rosette inlays. Rosewood back and sides and a spruce top, 650 mm scale length and 52 mm nut width – that are the characteristics of the guitar.
The sound stands out clearly from the “usual”. Here you get a real master instrument with a powerful room-filling sound. The guitar is very detailed and balanced. Through and through a sound to fall in love.
In addition, the guitar is in a very good condition and perfectly adjusted. It comes with the original guitar case.
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...