José Ramirez 1a 1935

3.150,00 

1 en stock

Vous pouvez également financer cet article!
UGS : 4589760 Catégories : , ,

Description

Voici un autre bijou issu d’une dissolution de la collection. Un José Ramirez de 1935 ! Ramirez est devenu célèbre dans le monde entier dans les années 60 quand ils ont construit la guitare de concert sur mesure de Segovia. Les tentatives d’essayer quelque chose de nouveau et d’établir de nouvelles normes ont été faites avant les années 60. Une merveilleuse preuve se trouve ici dans cette guitare, qui est un mélange entre une guitare classique et une guitare hawaïenne.
La guitare est un vrai chef-d’œuvre ! Une merveilleuse construction pleine de Koaholz fin. Cette guitare a été fabriquée par Ramirez spécialement pour un musicien. C’est l’une des fameuses coproductions que la Maison Ramirez a réalisées avec différents musiciens.
Après la mort du musicien, la guitare a fait partie d’une collection pendant plusieurs décennies et est maintenant en vente.
Ramirez II fabriquait des guitares presque exclusivement dans le style traditionnel, avec des dos et des éclisses en cyprès. Avec Ramirez III, qui était célèbre pour ses innovations et ses expériences, un nouveau vent a soufflé sur la lutherie Ramirez, qui a culminé avec la révolution de la guitare classique telle que nous la connaissons aujourd’hui.
Le son est ici d’une délicatesse absolue. Les bois ont mûri pendant plus de 80 ans – où peut-on trouver une telle chose dans un tel état ? Ceci est naturellement perceptible dans le son. De plus, la co-construction crée une incroyable brillance du son. Les basses sont très dynamiques et pourtant la guitare est merveilleusement équilibrée – elle a un son vintage mystique et enchanteur.
La guitare a une échelle de 654 mm et une largeur de selle de 52 mm. Elle joue très bien avec une position de corde plate, un manche droit et des frettes bien conservées. Si nécessaire, elle peut aussi être jouée comme une guitare hawaïenne. De plus, il y a une élévation de selle et un cordier, qui peuvent être incorporés.
C’est merveilleux à jouer, parfaitement ajusté et en bon état d’origine (des réparations mineures ont été effectuées) !
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Description

Here you get another piece of art from a collection. A José Ramirez from 1935! Ramirez became world famous in the 60’s when they made the custom-built concert guitar for Segovia. Attempts to try something new and set new standards were made before the 60’s. A wonderful piece of evidence can be found here in this guitar, which is a mix between a classical guitar and a Hawaiian guitar.
The guitar is a real masterpiece! A wonderful construction full of fine Koa wood. This guitar was made by Ramirez especially for a musician. It is one of the famous co-productions which the house Ramirez undertook with different musicians.
The guitar was after the death of the musician then for some decades part of a collection and is now for sale.
Ramirez II built guitars almost exclusively in the traditional style, with cypress back and sides. With Ramirez III, who was famous for his innovations and experiments, then came a new spirit into the Ramirez style of guitar production, which then culminated in the revolution of classical guitar, as we know it today.
Tonally you get an absolute treat here. Wood matured over 80 years – where can you find this in such a condition. This is definitelly noticeable in the sound.
In addition, the construction with koa wood creates an incredible brilliance of sound. The basses are very dynamic and yet the guitar is wonderfully balanced – it has a mystical and charming vintage sound.
The guitar has a 654 mm scale and a 52 mm nut width. It plays very well with a good and low action, straight neck and well-preserved frets. If required, it can also be played as a Hawaiian guitar. There is a saddle and a tailpiece, which can be installed.
It plays very easy, is perfectly set up and in a good original condition (minor repairs were carried out)!
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:





Please wait...